During November… #NaNoWriMo2014 #amwriting

Participant-2014-Web-Banner

 

Hi!

I am excited to share that I will be participating in #NaNoWriMo2014.  There is a story that I have been wanting to write for quite some time. After much thought, I have decided to take the plunge and write it.

So, as you can imagine, I will be quite busy during these 30 days of writing.  For this reason, I will have limited blog posts.  Several posts have been scheduled in advance.

Additionally, I will not be reading ARC’s during this month unless I have already committed to reading them.

I am excited and nervous at the same time.  I hope to have the support of my blog readers and followers.

Happy Friday!

Happy NaNoWriMo Eve!

 

~Susi

 

#amwriting

~Rediscovering You

by Susana Córdova

Shield-Nano-Blue-Brown-RGB-HiRes

2 thoughts on “During November… #NaNoWriMo2014 #amwriting

Leave a Reply, I'd love to hear from you.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.