Twisted by Emma Chase – Excerpt and Pre-Order Links

Have you pre-ordered Twisted by Emma Chase yet?  Well, get to it!

 Here is a sexy excerpt for your enjoyment along with pre-order links.  

Release Date:  March 25, 2014

twisted cover

Excerpt:

I close my eyes and let his words wash over me.  Drew has an amazing voice. Calm and soothing – but devilishly seductive at the same time.  He totally could’ve gone into radio.
I press another button.

And this time his tone is teasing.  “Kaate, you’re late. . Tell Delores to pick out her own god damn shoes. You’ve got a boyfriend who’s  sitting in a big, frothy Jacuzzi all by his lonesome. Come home, sweetheart. I’m here waiting for you.”

If only that was true today.

There’s more – some are quick and to the point, some are downright dirty.  And I listen to every single one.  He doesn’t say ‘I love you’ in any of them – but he doesn’t have to.  I hear it in every word. Every time he says my name.

Buy / Pre-Order Links

Simon & Schuster

Amazon 

Barnes & Noble
Chapters
  • Kobo (not available yet)
IndieBound

iTunes


Follow Emma on Social Media
Bio- Emma Chase
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

By day, Emma Chase is a devoted wife and mother of two who resides in a small, rural town in New Jersey. By night she is a keyboard crusader, toiling away the hours to bring her colorful characters and their endless antics to life. She has a long standing love/hate relationship with caffeine.

Emma is an avid reader. Before her children were born she was known to consume whole books in a single day. Writing has also always been a passion and with the 2013 release of her debut romantic comedy, Tangled, the ability to now call herself an author is nothing less than a dream come true.

Leave a Reply, I'd love to hear from you.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.