Sunday Update~Coming Soon

Happy Sunday!

As my vacation comes to an end, I am looking back at all of the books that I read these past two weeks and can’t wait to share with you. I will be busy writing reviews for the next few days.

I also want to thank all of you for following and reading my new blog.  You are all awesome!!

What did I read?

Well, my Christmas present to myself came in the form of a book and Jack F’n Carter.  I read The Sweetest Game by Jennifer Sterling.

sweetest game

I also read A Beautiful Wedding by Jamie McGuire.  This third book made the series complete!

a beautiful wedding

The funniest read this vacation came from Marie Coulson.  I read Diary of a Dieter.  I loved it and you will too.

diary of a dieter

Finally, I reread A Gentleman’s Affair by A.J. Linn so I can give it the review it deserves.  I had originally read it back in August while on a beach vacation.  I needed to refresh my memory as I am now reading A Gentleman’s Secret, his latest book.

aga

ags

Stay tuned for my reviews.

And, if you are heading back to work on Monday like I am after a two week vacation, enjoy your day! 

Thanks for reading!

~Susi

Leave a Reply, I'd love to hear from you.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.