Trying a New Wine- Any thoughts??

As of Fan of Fifty Shades of Grey by E.L. James, I went through and actually highlighted all of the wines that were mentioned in the books.  I wanted to try them for myself.  Luckily, I did try several of them.  I liked some of them while others were hard to find locally.  I am still not done sampling them all.  The list was long.

Well, I just ordered the new 50 Shades of Grey Wines.

I ordered a bottle of each.  As soon as I try them out, I will share my thoughts on the wine.

Have you tried them yet? Any thoughts?

You can order them here:  http://www.fiftyshadeswine.com/

I can’t wait for them to arrive!

~Susi

redbottle 50 shadeswitebottle 50 shades

One thought on “Trying a New Wine- Any thoughts??

Leave a Reply, I'd love to hear from you.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.